Courses

Photography and Photoshop courses by Christopher Azzopardi B.Ed (Hons.), Dip. in Fine Arts, AMPS, AMIPP. Christopher is a Professional Teacher, Photographer & Visiting lecturer at the University of Malta
Advance photography course - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Tuesday 11th July 2017. Price - €200. Venue: Art Academy Mosta.

Photography course for young photographers ages 11 - 16 years (morning sessions - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 5th July 2017. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta.

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 5th July2017. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Tuesday 28th February 2017. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 9th January 2017. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photoshop for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 10th October 2016. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta.

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 5th October 2016. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Advance photography course - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 13th July 2016. Price - €200. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 4th July 2016. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography course for young photographers ages 11 - 16 years (morning sessions - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 6th July 2016. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 2nd March 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 11th January 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully booked